Service you can rely on

We are a knowledgeable team of key account managers who are direct contacts for your projects. We look after projects from development through to series delivery to end of life. The back office ensures that orders are processed smoothly and is available at any time if you have any questions about processing.

Quality management is the central point of contact for all questions regarding quality.

Our team is looking forward to supporting you!

Your contact for the aerosol sector

Silke Makoben

Silke Makoben

Key Account Manager

   +49 4525 81-142
   silke.makoben@globus-gummi.de

Ute Kühnapfel

Ute Kühnapfel

Head of Internal Sales

   +49 4525 81-188
   ute.kuehnapfel@globus-gummi.de

Your contact for the automotive sector

Anja Maasch

Anja Maasch

Key Account Manager

   +49 4525 81-116
   anja.maasch@globus-gummi.de

Annkathrin Böhm

Annkathrin Böhm

Internal Sales / Order Scheduling

   +49 4525 81-108
   annkathrin.boehm@globus-gummi.de

Your contact for other sectors

Ralf Langen

Ralf Langen

Key Account Manager

   +49 4525 81-477
   ralf.langen@globus-gummi.de

Simone Hampel

Simone Hampel

Internal Sales / Order Scheduling

   +49 4525 81-178
   simone.hampel@globus-gummi.de

Marco Zamorano Rincon

Marco Zamorano Rincon

Internal Sales / Order Scheduling

   +49 4525 81-117
   marco.zamorano-rincon@globus-gummi.de

Your contact for quality management

Bernd Klemmer

Bernd Klemmer

Head of Quality Management

   +49 4525 81-131
   bernd.klemmer@globus-gummi.de

Your contact for human resources

Ulric Liebholz

Ulric Liebholz

Head of Human Resources

   +49 4525 81-125
   ulric.liebholz@globus-gummi.de

Contact form


*Required fields

Please set a website key and a private key at the root page of your website.
Please calculate 1 plus 8.

Contact details

Bökenbarg 10
23623 Ahrensbök
Germany

   +49 4525 - 81 0
   info@globus-gummi.de

 

How to find us: